Zunerama logo

news | forums | accessories | help | giveaways | downloads | shop | about us

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
October 11, 2007, 05:45:23 PM
Home Help Search Login Register

Zunerama Forum  |  Zune Boards  |  Media Conversion  |  Tech Support - DVD-WMV (Moderator: tmgux)  |  Topic: Re: How to: Convert DVD to WMV for Zune (Free programs) « previous next »
Pages: 1 [2] 3 4 ... 6 Print
Author Topic: Re: How to: Convert DVD to WMV for Zune (Free programs)  (Read 3202 times)
anthoMaz
lil zuner

1 of Aussies First Zuners!

View Profile WWW Email
« Reply #15 on: January 08, 2007, 02:13:48 PM »

error again.... Angry Angry

why does this happen to me..? Cry

any way to fix this..? Huh

DaNova
zune n00bie

View Profile Email
« Reply #16 on: January 08, 2007, 07:14:51 PM »

I tried it but it stopes in Step 2 in te extracig AC3 thing, what should I do?
tmgux
zune-ologist

View Profile
« Reply #17 on: January 09, 2007, 05:04:21 AM »

Im not an expert on the program. I would try asking over in DVD-WMVs forums for some help.

http://www.dvd-wmv.com/Forum/

Convert DVDs to Zune for Free:
http://zunerama.com/forum/index.php?topic=1774.0
Convert YouTube to Zune for Free:
http://zunerama.com/forum/index.php?topic=1208.0
ACLineman
zune-ologist

View Profile WWW
« Reply #18 on: January 10, 2007, 02:12:19 PM »

This way seems kind of shaky at best.
 I went to Best Buy and Circuit city (where I bought my zune) and asked about the Cucusoft Zune Video Converter Suite, and told them I wanted to use it to convert DVD movies to my zune.

They told me I could do that with the zune software that came with the zune.
I think the guy was confused and I told him I had movies (my personal stuff like my kids football games,,,etc already on the zune using the zune software.